NOW ACCEPTING

Now Accepting:


Book Blog Tour Requests

Requests to Review:
Horror
Mystery
Suspense
Thriller
Psychological Suspense
Science Fiction
Occult
Fantasy
Speculative Fiction

Mallory Heart Reviews reserves the right to accept or to reject any specific review request. Due to a monumental review backlog, Mallory Heart Reviews cannot promise a specific review date, with the exception of reviews for Release Days and for Blog Tours as arranged in advance.

Contact: archie.standwood.author@Gmail.com
Or Goodreads PM: Mallory Heart Reviews

Monday, April 20, 2015

TOUR: MIRACLE MAN by William Leibowitz. Guest Post & Review.





Synopsis:
Miracle Man won "Best Thriller 2014" from National Pacific Book Awards and has received over 60 5 Star reviews in the U.S. and UK.

REVERED REVILED REMARKABLE

The victim of an unspeakable crime, an infant rises to become a new type of superhero. Unlike any that have come before him, he is not a fanciful creation of animators, he is real.

So begins the saga of Robert James Austin, the greatest genius in human history. But where did his extraordinary intelligence come from?

As agents of corporate greed vie with rabid anti-Western radicals to destroy him, an obsessive government leader launches a bizarre covert mission to exploit his intellect. Yet Austin’s greatest fear is not of this world.

Aided by two exceptional women, one of whom will become his unlikely lover, Austin struggles against abandonment and betrayal. But the forces that oppose him are more powerful than even he can understand.

My Greatest Challenges In Writing   Miracle Man
 
          by William R. Leibowitz
 
First --let me tell you what Miracle Man is about because that will give you an insight as to why it was difficult to write.
 
Miracle Man tells the story of Robert James Austin, the greatest genius in human history (we’re talking 10X Einstein’s brain power), from the time of his birth and tragic childhood through his extraordinary accomplishments in curing diseases.  The book is a medical/conspiracy/psychological thriller with a fast paced twisting plot that’s full of surprises and drama, as Austin battles abandonment and betrayal and the myriad powerful forces, external and internal, including Big Pharma and its political cronies that seek to destroy him.

Because of this plot, I needed to spend a great deal of time doing extensive research in two areas: (1) the nature of human intelligence (particularly genius), and (2) diseases, treatments, attempted cures—and the medical/scientific methodology relevant to formulating cures. Regarding #1 – I researched the lives of actual geniuses so that I could understand how genius manifests itself at various ages –and the behaviors often attendant to genius.  Because Robert James Austin has an intelligence that is unique in human history, I extrapolated from my research and “pumped up” various things about Austin so as to reflect his extraordinary abilities.  So while I highly magnified elements of Austin’s behavior and thought processes –they are grounded in documented realities.
 
Regarding the medical/scientific aspects of the book, I didn’t want to ask the reader to take giant leaps of faith when reading Miracle Man, so I knew that in order for the story to be credible, it had to have a plausible scientific foundation for the ways in which Austin invented cures and the way that the cures worked.  At the same time, however, I was mindful that I had to minimize the science so that it didn’t bore the reader.
 
Attending to these challenges, was time-consuming and difficult, but thankfully the reaction of readers has been rewarding.

Author Bio:


William R. Leibowitz has been practicing entertainment/media law in New York City for a number of years. He has represented numerous recording artists, songwriters, producers and many of the leading record companies, talent managers, merchandisers and other notable entertainment businesses. At one point, he was the Chief Operating Officer/General Counsel for the Sanctuary Group of Companies, a U.K. public company that was the largest ‘indie’ music company in the world (prior to its acquisition by the Universal Music Group).

William has a Bachelor of Science degree from New York University (magna cum laude, Phi Beta Kappa) and a law degree from Columbia University. He lives in the village of Quogue, New York with his wife, Alexandria, and dog, George.

William wrote Miracle Man because of its humanistic and spiritual messages and because he feels that in our current times--when meritless celebrity has eclipsed accomplishment and the only heroes are those based on comic books, the world needs a real hero--and that, of course, is Robert James Austin, the protagonist in Miracle Man.


Review: MIRACLE MAN
 

What an engrossing, compelling, educational, and inspiring. If only the world held men and women of such dedication as Robert James Austin! Not only his immense genius, but his heart and compassion, could turn the tide of society--and certainly halt the widespread rampancy of disease and terminal illness.
 
 

SPRING FLING BLOG HOP--brought to your screen by GOOD TALES BOOK TOURS!!



Tuesday, April 21, is the Awesome SPRING FLING BLOG HOP brought to your screens by 

GOOD TALES BOOK TOURS!!! http://www.goodtalesbooktours.com/

Check out all these book-loving bloggers telling you about their current favorite books!

please "hop" through this entire list April 21, and enjoy!


 

https://lauriestarkey.wordpress.com/blog/

http://wackymommareads.blogspot.com

http://obsessedwithmyshelf.com

https://gloriouspanic.wordpress.com/

http://sarasbooksandthings.blogspot.com/?m=1

http://www.mythicalbooks.blogspot.ro/

http://soulcleverbooks.blogspot.com

http://bfdbookblog.net/

http://www.anovelkindofbliss.blogspot.com

https://bookandbastille.wordpress.com/

http://onceuponawish.weebly.com

https://blogtasticreviews.wordpress.com/

http://lovelyparanormalbooks.blogspot.co.nz

http://thebookish-life.blogspot.com

http://herbookthoughts.reads-it.com

http://mnonmklreviews.blogspot.com

http://athousandwordsamillionbooks.blogspot.in

http://romanticreadsandsuch.wordpress.com

http://theapbookclub.blogspot.com

http://themistresscase.blogspot.com/

https://bookandbastille.wordpress.com/

http://recklessindulgence.wordpress.com

http://thebookishowl.net

https://blogtasticreviews.wordpress.com/

http://www.naturalbri.com

http://aamzybookwonder.blogspot.co.uk/

http://mistralkdawn.blogspot.com/

http://archiestandwoodsreviewsandwritings.blogspot.com

http://britishbookwormblog.com

http://lexicalcreations.weebly.com/jens-blog


Don't miss out on the Amazon Gift Card Giveaway!!

https://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/558c5de817/

Now, here's two of my "can't live without" books:




REVIEW: HOUSE OF ECHOES by Brendan Duffy

Announcing another Best of 2015! HOUSE OF ECHOES is a very special novel, one that will refuse to be forgotten for a very long time. If you loved Garth Stein 's 2014 release A SUDDEN LIGHT as much as I did, you will also fall in rapture with HOUSE OF ECHOES. Both are supremely literary, set on family estates, with spooky elements; both are superbly written, engrossing, captivating, and unforgettable. 

Ben Tierney and wife Caroline purchase a vast property in the Adirondacks, owned by a single family for well over 200 years, a family that considered itself uniquely blessed by God. (Read the novel to understand the bizarre outworkings of this overblown sense of entitlement!) Ben, Caroline, and their two sons just want a new start to a fresh life. What they find is so unexpected as to be downright terrifying.




REVIEW:  A SUDDEN LIGHT by Garth Stein

I had never before read any of Garth Stein 's novels, though I own a Kindle copy of THE ART OF RACING IN THE RAIN. From the first pages of A SUDDEN LIGHT I was enraptured, fascinated, and engrossed. This is a very special novel, an exceptional one. With a plethora of delicately peeled character studies, a multiply hot-button plot, and the ease with which history intertwines with contemporary, and Supernatural with consensus reality--not to mention truly Faulknerian overtones--A SUDDEN LIGHT is a colossus of a novel: not in length but in status--definitely one of the BEST books of 2014.





Review: DOWN by Ally Blue


Release: April 20, 2015


Review:  DOWN by Ally Blue

Exciting, entertaining, intriguing, riveting--and best of all, apocalyptic! A truly engrossing story of one of the few remaining frontiers--the extreme ocean depths. Set far into the future 22nd century, mineral miners discover a suspicious unknown "something" deep in the Pacific. It's not just unknown--it's earth-changing. The Gay element between miner Mo and theoretical marine geologist Dr. Armin is delectable and heartwarming. DOWN is a re-reader, and I'd like to see it continue.

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Review: WE ARE THE PLAGUE [Dext of the Dead Book 1] by Steve Kuhn

Review:  WE ARE THE PLAGUE [DEXT I
OF THE DEAD BOOK 1] by Steve

This first entry in the DEXT OF THE DEAD series is told in journal format. Now first-person narrative and journaling can be difficult to write intriguingly. No worries here: author Stephen D. Kuhn Jr. does it well. I was quite captivated, and believe me, the leaven of humor in the midst of such horrifying situations sure doesn't hurt at all; it was good to chuckle at interjected comic relief. Dext's diffidence is a positive aspect: he knows he's no Rambo--just an office cubicle guy. I recommend this book, and series, to zombie fans, as well as to any readers looking to see a story well tuned.



Review: AMY'S GIFT [DOOMSDAY KIDS Book 4] by Karyn Langhorne Folan




REVIEW:  AMY'S GIFT [DOOMSDAY KIDS BOOK 4] by Karyn Langhorne Folan

I totally love this series! No sweetness-and-light, "everything will be fine," here. This series is every bit as gritty as finely-tuned adult apocalyptic literature. No need for adolescent angst: these "kids" are living the unbearable reality: the Apocalypse has come, swept the "world we knew" away, and the small number of survivors must make their own way, a new way. But apocalypse doesn't change human nature; what an opportunity exists now for the application of greed and control.

Review: DOOMSDAY KIDS BOOK 1: LIAM'S PROMISE by Karyn Langhorne Folan


REVIEW: LIAM'S PROMISE [DOOMSDAY KIDS BOOK 1] by Karyn Langhorne Folan

As a child, I cut my literary teeth on adults' apocalyptic literature: A CANTICLE FOR LEIBOWITZ; TOMORROW!; ON THE BEACH; ALAS, BABYLON; EARTH ABIDES. One consequence of this reading was lifelong phobias; another was an abiding, unending love of the genre--I just can't get enough of it. Third is a need for the vividness, the vicarious experiencing of apocalyptic conditions, that these novels gave me. That experiencing doesn't repeat often enough these days: the field of apocalypse is wide open, but the contenders don't always win. Imagine my utter delight to discover the DOOMSDAY KIDS series!  Author Karyn Langhorne Folan is superb! Once again, I lived vicariously; the moments of the nuclear blast--the sights, the sounds, the heat wave--are still replaying in my memory. What a book. What a series.


Saturday, April 18, 2015

Review & Author Q&A: THE REMEDY by Asher Ellis


Release:  April 8 2015


DESCRIPTION:


Straight-A student from the University of Vermont, Leigh Swanson, knew she should never have gotten in that car.


A raucous, booze-filled weekend in Montreal sounded like a bad idea from that start. But, following the incessant nagging from her roommate, she finally gave in— against her better judgement. However, when a half-baked scheme to smuggle illegal substances  across the border takes a turn for the worse, the gang finds themselves lost deep in the woods, terrorized by a contagious deadly fungus and hunted by a family of twisted, interbred cannibals.


And these kids are about to discover that, sometimes, the only thing worse than the sickness itself is The Remedy.


THE REMEDY (April 8, 2015, Full Fathom Five Digital) is a gripping tale of a college vacation gone horrifically wrong. In his debut novel with Full Fathom Five Digital, Asher Ellis displays a disturbing knack for campy fun and backwoods gore. It’s Warm Bodies and The Strain meets Spring Breakers, and definitely not for the faint of heart


REVIEW: THE REMEDY by Asher Ellis 

THE REMEDY is a debut novel demonstrating a tremendous amount of talent, vivid settings, great understanding of character. For many readers, it will be a one-session read, because you won't be willing to stop until you've reached the stunning conclusion. Well, the entire book is stunning: engrossing, thoughtfully developed, shifting subtly from recreation to danger to bizarre Nature to mystery to suspicion to thriller. Frequently I caught myself thinking, "I couldn't have foreseen that twist!" THE REMEDY is definitely one of my personal Best of 2015.



Q&A with Asher Ellis 1. Where did you find inspiration for this book?
I've always been a fan of the backwoods horror story, probably because I grew up surrounded by the forests of Vermont. Many of these stories could've easily taken place just past my own backyard, which only served to heighten the scary factor for me. So writing THE REMEDY was very much an example of "writing what you know." Not only was I familiar with my novel's setting, I was well versed in my chosen genre's traditions and tropes. And this brings me to a second point. A reoccurring trope in backwoods horror is cannibalism. Now, I have no problem with that, as cannibals are one of my, if not my number one, favorite "monster." But I was finding that both authors and filmmakers were often falling short in their explanations of what drove these characters to cannibalism to begin with. More often than not, a family of cannibals were simply written off as "crazy," or they were merely following tradition--it's just what they had always done. This always got a "meh" reaction out of me. I mean vampires don't drink blood just because they like it. So I set out to write the novel I would like to read—a backwoods cannibal story that attempted to answer my own question. The result was what many reviewers have accurately called a "mash-up." I've always seen it as Cabin Fever meets Wrong Turn, but I've loved seeing the connections others have made! One of my favorites thus far has been The Hills Have Eyes meets Dreamcatcher. I'd read that book!
2. Are any of the characters in THE REMEDY based on people in your life?
Though this may be disappointing to people I know, the truth is that none of these characters are really based on anyone from my life. But really, my friends and family should consider that a good thing! The characters that inhabit THE REMEDY are far from innocent— and I'm not just referring to the story's antagonists. Everyone is guilty of something in this book, be it a terrible secret or bad behavior. Our protagonist, Leigh Swanson, and her group of friends have a lot about them that is far from likeable. With friends like these, who needs a killer fungus? I'm thankful to be able to say that I know much better people in real life, and if I ever want to write a character that really has their act together, I'll have no shortage of inspiration.
Character names, however, were very much plucked from reality, especially our gang of college students. I named each of them after members of a group of horror filmmakers that were once labeled, "The Splat Pack." Leigh refers Leigh Whannel (SAW and INSIDIOUS), Rob is Rob Zombie (HOUSE OF 1,000 CORPSES, THE DEVIL'S REJECTS), Marshall is Neil Marshall (DOG SOLDIERS, THE DESCENT), Alex is Alexandre Aja (Remakes of THE HILLS HAVE EYES and PIRAHNA), and Eliza is Eli Roth (CABIN FEVER, HOSTEL).

3. Describe your writing process
While my writing process can differ from project to project, there are a few methods that I always do. One is outlining. I am a firm believer in outlining, no matter what form it may take. Yes, sometimes plot points and character traits come to me as I'm writing, but for the most part, I always have my stories pretty well mapped out before I begin. I think this practice has served me well, as it’s allowed me to be better prepared to tackle the ever-important ending. Endings are crucial in any piece of fiction, but I've read so many potentially great horror novels that fall apart in the last chapter or so. I find its incredibly beneficial to know exactly where you're going before you begin, as it helps avoid that nightmare every writer has of getting halfway through a project only to realize you don't have a story. Screenwriter Michael Arndt once recommended that a writer procrastinate before writing. "I postponed any labor on [Little Miss Sunshine] for several years, allowing the story to ripen in my mind. When I finally sat down to write the script...I finished a first draft in three days." Though several years may seem a little extreme, I still agree with Arndt's method. In fact, I originally wrote THE REMEDY as a full-length screenplay, and that served as a great blueprint for when I wrote the story as a novel.
4. When did you know you wanted to be an author?
I've always enjoyed writing stories, ever since I was a little kid. Somewhere in my childhood home are my third grade journals filled with comic book and cartoon inspired tales. It wasn't until high school, however, that I began to think of writing as something I could do professionally. That interest only grew while I attended college, though my sights were originally set on being a playwright and screenwriter. In fact, my first real success as a writer was a script accepted to the American College Theatre Festival. Though I've since wandered from theatre, I am still a practicing screenwriter, and I try to utilize things I've learned from each medium in whatever I'm currently working on. For example, attempting a screenplay is a great way to practice imagery, while a stage play can really exercise your dialogue muscle. I suggest to all new writers that they try their hand on all sorts of writing. You never know what you may learn or where it might lead you.
5. Have you always been drawn to horror?
That is a definite yes! Well, I did bury my face for the rest of the movie when Geena Davis pulled her face off in Beetlejuice, but I was like four years old when that movie came out. It wasn't too long after that though that I purposefully began scaring the wits out of myself with Alvin Schwartz's Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark. On Halloween, my mom used to dress in the creepiest old woman costume and read those stories to kids at school. It was great! Then, like many children of the 1990s, I was obsessed with R.L. Stine's Goosebumps books. From 1992-1997, I read and collected 54 of those suckers before calling it quits, a mere eight books away from completing the original series. (The ten-year-old inside me still regrets never finishing my collection.) Add in kids TV shows like Are You Afraid of the Dark? and Eerie, Indiana to more adult shows like X-Files and any movie I could convince my parents to rent, and I was a total junkie. Flash forward to today, and I'm still fueling my addiction! Only now, when I see a face get ripped off, I don't turn away...I take notes.

Friday, April 17, 2015

Review: THE TERRORIST NEXT DOOR by Sheldon Siegel ( A David Gold and A. C. Battles Mystery)

Review:  THE TERRORIST NEXT DOOR by Sheldon Siegel
(A David Gold and A.C. Battles Mystery)

This first entry in a new series by accomplished author and attorney Sheldon Siegel is totally riveting. Set in Chicago, Area 2 Detective David Gold (a lifelong resident of South Chicago) and his new partner, Detective A. C. Battles, track an elusive bomber who seems determined to shut down the city.  Author Siegel keeps the suspense constantly rising, the characters constantly comprehensible, and the reader constantly involved in the story. He also takes us through South Chicago's geography and history. I eagerly anticipate the return of Gold and Battles, two very likable detectives and characters of integrity.


Thursday, April 16, 2015

Review: MISSING YOU by Louise Douglas

Release April 17 2015




Review:  MISSING YOU by Louise Douglas

An endearing and engrossing, relatable story of two individuals locked in grief, who, except for circumstances, or chance, or fate, would never have met. Sean, a surveyor, has been forbidden his home and child by his infidelitous spouse. Fen, a bookshop employee in Bath, rents a residence from one of Sean's office colleagues. She raises a young son with cerebral palsy. Fen also harbors a deep and ugly secret. What begins as an economic necessity for both Fen and Sean evolves toward friendship and--; but can the bond developing stand against the revelations of the past?

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

TOUR: GUILD OF IMMORTAL WOMEN by David Alan Morrison

Title: Guild of Immortal Women
Author: 
David Alan Morrison
Publication Date: 
November 2014

Two bodies are discovered on the grounds of “The Bastille,” home to a coven of witches who belong to the Guild of Immortal Women. The bodies have strange characteristics, so what follows is a combination merry and sinister romp through ancient history. Medieval times are brought to life through a massive Tapestry adorning the mansion’s walls where the characters — animals and humans — emerge through tears in the fabric.

It is up to Detective Matt Mathers and social worker Lynn Swanson to solve the murder-mystery while dealing with the strange world of magic, Guardian Abbey’s amnesia from her past lives, and the devilish mission of Robert and the Doctor to create an immortal heir through the laboratory.

 

Foreword Reviews‘ 2014 INDIEFAB Book of the Year Award Finalist

 

Goodreads | Amazon | Author's Website

 

Author Bio:

Dave Morrison (CI & CT, NIC-A, SC:L, NAD-5). Dave received his A.A. in ASL/ENG Interpreting from L.A. Pierce College in 1989. In 2000, he obtained his M.A. in Theatre Arts from the University of Kentucky. He has interpreted in a variety of venues, from the courtroom to funerals to underwater conservation forums. As an actor, he has been seen on stage, TV and film. He is currently an adjunct instructor of Drama at Skagit Valley College and works with local theatres as a director, actor and instructor.

 Author Links:

FacebookTwitter | Website

 

TOUR: ARCANE FOREST ANTHOLOGY by Various Authors


Publication Date: March 19, 2015

Get Lost in Worlds of Fantasy and Awe

9 First-in-a-Series stories by 9 top-selling authors

Read 9 different first books from 9 different Fantasy (romance) series. We hope you enjoy the books you are about to read and meet some new characters to love!

Note: Some of these books are part 1 and may end on cliff hangers.

Book 1 by W.J. May – Rae of Hope
Book 2 by Chrissy Peebles – Eternal Vows
Book 3 by Kaitlyn Davis – The Golden Cage
Book 4 by C.J. Pinard – Enchanted Immortals
Book 5 by Kristen Middleton – Wicked
Book 6 by Karin De Havin – Jin in Time
Book 7 by Natasha Brown – Fledgling
Book 8 by Emma Shade – Finding Obscurity
Book 9 by Kate Thomas – Resounding Truth

 

iTunes | Goodreads | Amazon | B&N

Author Bios:

Kaityln Davis
Bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis writes young adult fantasy novels under the name Kaitlyn Davis and contemporary romance novels under the name Kay Marie. Always blessed with an overactive imagination, Kaitlyn has been writing ever since she picked up her first crayon and is overjoyed to share her work with the world. When she’s not daydreaming, typing stories, or getting lost in fictional worlds, Kaitlyn can be found indulging in some puppy videos, watching a little too much television, or spending time with her family.

Author Links:

Website Facebook Fan Page | Amazon Author Page



Natasha Brown
Natasha Brown was born in Nevada City, California. Being an only child, she resorted to using her imagination while exploring the forest surrounding her home (a nasty habit she hasn’t been able to break). Her natural interest in fantasy ignited when her parents read The Hobbit to her as a youth, and from then on anything seemed possible. Once awarded with a Hershey’s bar ‘the size of a Buick’ in her high school English class for creative writing, her passion and interest in literature has never dimmed.

She now lives in Littleton, Colorado with her husband, two children, and two dogs.

Author Links:

Facebook | Twitter Blog


CJ Pinard
A little about me – I’m a west coast native who has lived on both coasts and now lives near the middle, in Colorado! Coming from a family of writers and editors, I feel writing is in my blood and hope people will lose themselves for a little while in the fantasy and fun of my stories. I also love sweet red wine, the SF 49ers, and unlike most authors, I don’t have any cats. When I’m not writing, I can be found chasing around my kids or working at my day job, which I totally feel interferes with my real life, but it also gives me inspiration for my books, since reality is sometimes way more interesting than fiction.

I also love getting notifications that people have sent me an email, added me on (like page) Facebook or (friend page) Facebook or on Goodreads. So stop by and say hi – don’t be shy! I’m not! Email me at: cjpinardauthor@gmail.com

Author Links:

Find me: http://cjpinard.com/
Like me:
https://www.facebook.com/CJPinardAuthor
Follow me: 
https://twitter.com/CJPinard


Karin De Havin
Karin De Havin is a historian, turned writer. Karin writes Young Adult fantasies as well as New Adult contemporary stories from her timber frame home in the Pacific Northwest. She lives with a pair of tuxedo cats that like to help her write by jumping on the keyboard, and her pianist husband who occasionally is known to wear a tuxedo and tinker with the keyboard too.

Follow the latest news about new releases at:
Karin De Havin website

Karin loves to hear from her readers.
Contact her on her 
Facebook Fan Page.


Emma Shade
Emma lives in Indiana with her husband and three crazy cats. She’s currently pursuing a degree in Visual Communications with Photography. When she’s not busy writing her next novel or doing college homework, Emma enjoys curling up with a good book.

Author Links:

Author’s Website


Kristen Middleton
Kristen Middleton lives in the Midwest and enjoys writing Horror and Fantasy, as well as Contemporary Romance. Since 2011, she has written over nineteen books, many which have been translated into other languages. Kristen also writes gritty biker stories under the pen name of Cassie Alexandra.

Author Links:
Facebook |  Amazon Website


WJ May
Wanita May grew up in the fruit belt of Ontario – St.Catharines. Crazy-happy childhood, she always has had a vivid imagination and loads of energy.

Wanita and her husband run an online business, dealing in antiques and collectables – particularly jewelry and porcelain (one of the business’ website:www.wadeincanada.com ).

Her first book, Rae of Hope – from the Chronicles of Kerrigan was a huge success and she’s gone on to write many more books. Check her out!

Author Links:

Facebook Fan Page | Website | Twitter

Newsletter:

SIGN UP FOR W.J. May’s Newsletter to find out about new releases, updates, cover reveals and even freebies!
http://eepurl.com/97aYf


Chrissy Peebles
Chrissy Peebles has always loved reading and writing fantasy from the earliest age she can remember. She lives in a busy city with her husband, two young kids, and three cats. Chrissy also loves to snap photos as her favorite hobby.

Author Links:

Facebook Fan Page


Kate Thomas
Kate Thomas, is the author of the upcoming Equilibrium Series, a five-book supernatural new adult series and The Resounding Series, an eight-book series, with plans for a few more series in 2015.

She is a CPA by trade, a church planter and entrepreneur at heart; however, writing and reading are passions she just can’t help but indulge in. With more ideas than one person should be allowed, she is blessed to have a muse that doesn’t seem to take a vacation and more energy that one might consider healthy.

She writes under the following pen names:
L.A. Starkey – Young Adult & Middle Grade Paranormal
Isabella James – Sci-fi/Fantasy

Author Links:

Goodreads | Twitter Website Amazon

 

 

FURTHERMORE